THE MOST DEMANDING SELECTION OF GASTRONOMIC PRODUCTS FOR PROFESSIONALS
  • Français

ONLINE SHOP

Selected for you, our 10,000 products available 24 hours a day in one click! Delicatessen, Fresh prepared products, Grocery & Gourmet food, Frozen products, Beverages and Alcohols. And custom made edible products from our integrated workshops: Butchery, Seafood, Dairy & Cheese, Fruits & Vegetables.

THE BLOG by LEDELAS

The gastronomic news seen by Le Delas: texts and images to awaken minds and taste buds! The highlights are put on the stars products of the moment and events not to be missed. Customers and suppliers give their testimony, the chefs will deliver their recipes, and many more surprises …

LE DOMAINE DE TOURY

Family owned since 150 years, the Le Delas group has established on 50 hectares of this Burgundy land a production of fruits and vegetables of very high quality. A choice raw material for chefs : certified 100% organic, free of fertilisers, pesticides, herbicides or fungicides, respecting humans and the environment.

FONDATION LE DELAS

Since 2015, the Le Delas Foundation has presented itself as a link between the world of gastronomy, contemporary creation and the vegetal world. It supports the expression of all talents: chefs, designers, artists, landscapers … Its objective: to encourage the creative and innovative dimension of gastronomy.

LA PLUS BELLE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS GASTRONOMIQUES POUR LES PROFESSIONNELS
  • English
vignette-site-marchand-ledelas

LA VENTE EN LIGNE

Nos 10 000 produits à portée de clic, disponibles 24h/24 : sélectionnés pour vous, du comestible sur mesure aux rayons Charcuterie, Produits Frais ElaborÈs, Epicerie & Epicerie Fine, Surgelés, Boissons et Alcools. De l’ultra-frais dans nos ateliers intégrés : Marée, Crèmerie & Fromages et Fruits & Légumes.

visuel-blog

LE BLOG by LEDELAS

Toute l’actu gastronomique vue par Le Delas : des textes et des images pour éveiller les esprits et les papilles ! Les pleins feux sont mis sur les produits stars du moment et les événements à ne pas manquer. Clients et fournisseurs apportent leur témoignage, les chefs livreront toutes leurs recettes, et bien d’autres surprises…

vignette-toury

LE DOMAINE DE TOURY

Propriété familiale depuis 150 ans, le groupe Le Delas a implanté sur 50 hectares de terre bourguignonne une production de fruits et légumes de très haute qualité, matière première de choix pour les chefs. Des produits de la terre certifiés 100% bio, sans pesticide, herbicide ni fongicide : dans le respect de l’homme et de l’environnement.

slide3

LA FONDATION LE DELAS

Depuis 2015, La Fondation Le Delas se présente comme un trait d’union entre le monde de la gastronomie, de la création contemporaine et du monde végétal. Elle soutient l’expression de tous les talents : chefs, designers, artistes, paysagistes… Son objectif : encourager la dimension créatrice et novatrice de la gastronomie.